[Post] Materi Grammar

From 1SA03 

  1. We meet (meet) every Thursday
  2. The Moon goes (go) round the Earth
  3. ‘m going to meet/’m meeting (meet) my father tomorrow
  4. Please call back-we are eating (eat) dinner
  5. will spend (spend) all my money by this time next year
  6. I promise I won’t tell (not,tell) him about the surprise party
  7. If I am elected President of the U.S,I ‘ll make (make) sure everyone has access to inexpensive health insurance
  8. If I find (find) her address,I’ll send her an invitation
  9. If you don’t leave (not,leave) ,I’ll call the police
  10. Nobody will notice if you make (make) a mistake
  11. We would be able to buy a larger house if we had (have) more money
  12. If I were (be) a plant,I would love the rain
  13. I didn’t see (not,see) a play yesterday
  14. While  I was writing (write) the email,the computer suddenly went off
  15. I was listening (listen) to my ipod,so I didn’t hear the fire alam
  16. Every twelve months,the Earth circles (circle) the sun
  17. The train leaves (leave) tonight at 6.00 PM (schedule)
  18. Cats like (like) milk
  19. I am not reading (not,read) any books right now
  20. I will send (send) you the information when I get it

From 1SA01 (Thanks to Saarah Kurniawati~^^)

  1. We meet every Thursday
  2. I have lived/lived in London for a few months
  3. Nobody will notice if you make a mistake
  4. If you really loved me,you would buy me a diamond ring
  5. I promise I won’t tell him about the surprise party
  6. We would be able to buy a larger house if we had more money
  7. If  I were a plant,I would love the rain
  8. I didn’t see a play yesterday
  9. If you leave me,I’ll call the police
  10. Shauna has studied Japanese for five years
  11. While I was writing the email,the computer suddenly went off
  12. I was listening to my ipad,so I didn’t hear the fire alarm
  13. The salesman was helping the customer went the thief came into the store
  14. Every twelve months,the earth circles the sun
  15. The train leaves tonight at 6 PM
  16. The party starts at 8 o’clock
  17. I am not reading any book right now
  18. I will not go to the party tonight
  19. She only understood the movie because she had read the book
  20. Cats like milk

From 1SA02 (Thanks to Annisa Filzah~^^)

  1. We meet (meet) every Thursday
  2. I  ‘m going to meet / ‘m meeting (meet) my father tomorrow
  3. Please call back-we are eating (eat) dinner
  4. I will have run (run) succesfully in three marathons If I can finish this one
  5. If i find (find) her address,I‘ll send her an invitation
  6. If you really loved me,you would buy (buy) me a diamond ring
  7. We would be able to buy a larger house if we  had (have) more money
  8. If I were (be) a plant,I would love the rain
  9. While I was writing (write) the email,the computer suddenly went off
  10. was listening (listen) to my ipad,so I didn’t hear the fire alarm
  11. You have seen (see) that movie many times
  12. Joan has studied (study) two foreign languanges
  13. The train leaves (leave) tonight at 6 PM
  14. Cats like (like) milk
  15. am not reading (not,read) any book right now
  16. By the time,Alex finished his studies,he has been (be) in London for over eight years
  17. When the phone rang,she was writing (write) a letter
  18. People have travelled (travel) to the moon
  19. George has repaired (repair) many cars before he received his mechanics license
  20. If you don’t leave (not,leave),I’ll call the police

Leave a Reply

